Other business. Sherry Darrell appointed Sherrianne Standley as chair of the Nominating Committee, also comprising Helen Sands and Bob Reid, to recruit and recommend Coordinating Committee members for 2013 and to recommend a slate of officers. Names advanced for the Coordinating Committee include John Deem, Mike Whipple, Sharon Morrow, Jennie Head, Chris Jines, Courtney Klingelhoefer, Yvonne Floyd, and Shirley Bryan.

Coordinating Committee members whose terms expire at the end of 2012 are