Officers: John Deem, President

Janet Greer, President-elect Mike Whipple, Treasurer Jeanne Barnett, Secretary

Helen Sands, University Liaison

Ed Jones moved that the nominating report be accepted. Coming from a committee it needed no second. Motion carried.

Annual Meeting Report Bob Reid reported that the Annual Meeting will be November 12, 2013 in Kleymeyer Hall, beginning at 3:00 p.m. with a program on International Travel to Africa presented by Chris Jines, Charley Barber, and Carolyn Roth. The annual business meeting will convene at 4:00 p.m. Dues of \$20.00 for the upcoming year must be paid in order to vote. Dues may be paid before the meeting.